Reviews and Ratings

Choose a location to review

Georges Cote LLP locations:

Local Ratings & Reviews (240)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-16 00:00:00

I was very well received there, they always treated me with respect and helped me out with all my questions. I highly recommend their service because they are excellent professionals

— Brendo Miranda 07/16/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-16 00:00:00

A friend recommended Georges Cote Law (specifically Audai), and I’m SO GLAD he did! They got me the maximum settlement in considerably less time than I was expecting. They were responsive, concise, capable, and explained everything clearly in a way that was easy to understand. They made my whole case a breeze; I didn’t have to worry about a thing. If you’re looking for an attorney, look no further than Georges Cote Law!

— Danielle Wood 07/16/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-16 00:00:00

No description provided

— othman jady 07/16/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-14 00:00:00

The best attorney . The best lawyer there is, don't hesitate to look. If you want the best look for George cote law

— Dayse Netonjjmhhgb 07/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-14 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) A place that is showing the difference to many immigrants. I thank God so much and have a place like this that can help us achieve our dreams. Thanks! (Original) Um lugar que está mostrando a diferença para muitos imigrantes. Agradeço muito a Deus e ter um lugar assim que podem nos ajudar a conseguir alcançar nossos sonhos. Obrigado!

— Emanuel DaSilva 07/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-14 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) I came in a car accident to look for you, thanks for everything, I was well attended by Sophia, Daniel, Audai, and Carli. I really liked them, I always come back here for anything. (Original) Vim acidente carro procurar vcs obrigada por tudo fui bem atendida por a Sophia, Daniel, Audai, y Carli. Gostei mutio deles volto sempre aqui por qual quer coisa.

— Farid Almeida 07/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-14 00:00:00

No description provided

— Luana Saibel 07/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-14 00:00:00

My experience with Daniel was super incredible, he was all the time letting me know how everything was going, he was always there to answer my questions. The team is very attentive, they always help you in whatever they can. Too professional. I will certainly recommend this team to my friends!

— Manuela Giraldo 07/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-14 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) Best lawyers, all always helpful and especially Maraisa an amazing person with a very good heart, she provided me with a wonderful service that I don't know how to thank, Maraisa listened to me in the smallest details she had total patience I left there amazed with the person that she is! Thank you so much for everything (Original) Melhores advogados, todos sempre prestativos e em especial a Maraisa uma pessoa incrível de um coração muito bom, ela me prestou um atendimento maravilhoso que não sei como agradecer, Maraisa me escutou nos Mininos detalhes teve a total paciência eu sai de lá maravilhada com a pessoa que ela é! Muito obg por tudo

— Mariana Mattos 07/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-14 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) I am very happy with Georges Cote Law, I won my case with them, a very good work team. 100% recommended. Thanks guys for a great job. I am very happy with Georges Cote Law, I won my case with them, a very good work team. 100% recommended (Original) I am very happy with Georges Cote Law, I won my case with them, a very good work team. 100% recommended. Thanks guys for a great Job. estoy muy feliz con Georges Cote Law, yo gané mi caso con ellos, muy buen equipo de trabajo. 100% recomendado

— Marvin Melgar 07/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-14 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) Amazing services. I was approved today at SIJS. I am really happy! Thank you so much to all the workers at George's cote law. ❤️ (Original) Atendimentos incríveis.Fui aprovada hoje no SIJS. Estou muito feliz! Muito obrigada a todos os trabalhadores do George’s cote law. ❤️

— Raissa Figueiredo 07/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-14 00:00:00

Being my first time working with George's Cote & his team, I could not have been better supportedby anyone but them. Throughout the whole process they were consistent, and determined to help me in my case. I am at lost of words of how trustworthy and professional law firm they are. Can not thank them enough!

— Rubén Mejia 07/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-14 00:00:00

Attorney Audai Cote was incredibly knowledgeable about the challenges of our matter and he knew right away what he could do to help us resolve the issue. Throughout the process Attorney Cote was incredibly professional, responsive and approachable. And, he is super affordable. I recommend Attorney Cote to everyone without a second thought.

— Sandra Nijjar 07/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-14 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) He is the most professional and ethical lawyer I know!!! Excellent human being very dedicated and passionate about his work !!! Thanks to him I have my residence he has an excellent work team. super recommended (Original) Es el abogado más profesional y etico que conozco!!! Excelente ser humano muy entregado y apasionado por su trabajo!!! Gracias a el tengo mi residencia cuenta con Excelente equipo de trabajo. Súper recomendado

— Scarlett Martinez 07/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-14 00:00:00

I highly recommend Georges Cote Law firm! I had the pleasure of working with Audai Cote and he was just wonderful! I had no experience dealing with these types of matters and Audai was so helpful and ensured that I received a settlement that I was comfortable with.

— Teresa Protasio 07/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-14 00:00:00

The place was amazing, full of energy and life. I dealt with Attorney Audai Cote and I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to him for all the care and concern he has shown me, and for working tirelessly to ensure that the law worked in our favor. If it weren’t for his analytical skills and knowledge, the matter wouldn’t have been settled by now. Thanks once again for Attorney Audai Cote and for his legal advice, time, efforts and his assistance. His legal expertise and professionalism went above and beyond my expectations throughout the course of my case.

— reem ghosheh 07/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-30 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) Great lawyer! He took my case one month before I turned 21, even though it was a difficult case of such an emergency, the judge approved my case in such a short time working at the office! (Original) Otimo advogado! Pegou meu caso faltando um mês para eu completar meus 21 anos, mesmo sendo um caso difícil de tamanha emergência o juíz aprovou meu caso em tão curto tempo de trabalho do escritório!

— Roberta Silva 06/30/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-18 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Ótimo

— Marcio Werneck 06/18/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-17 00:00:00

Estou muito agradecido a todos da equipe Georges cote law, que graças a Deus e ao trabalho de vocês estou cada dia mas alegre com as boas notícias e cada vez mas em pressionado com a capacidades de vocês tornarem o futuro de tantos menores uma maravilha thank you so much god bless you

— Erick Ferreira 06/17/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-16 00:00:00

It was my first time there and everyone was very attentive. Dr Andrew and his business partner were very kind and informative about my situation. I will definitely come back and recommend to everyone who needs a good and professional law firm.

— Etelvina Lana De Oliveira 06/16/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-14 00:00:00

No description provided

— Camilla 06/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-14 00:00:00

I had a lawyer for 2 years for the SIJS process and I didn't see any progress (after 2 years they didn't even send my information to the family court). That's when I decided to move my case to start all over with Georges Cote Law and I can tell you this: it was the best decision I ever made! My whole process took a year and five months from the day I signed the contract (November 9th, 2020) until I got my Green Card (April 14th, 2022). The process was very straight forward, the staff is very helpful and comprehensive. I tell every person that I know that qualificates for SIJS to go with Georges Cote Law because they're the best!!

— Gus Dias 06/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-14 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) Passing by to leave my gratitude with the George's Cote Law office, for the good work they are doing for me in my process with SIJS, and encouraging everyone who qualifies with the process to apply with them, they are people of good faith and of good spirit ,ready to help everyone,thanks for the good work,God bless you!. (Original) Passando aqui para deixar minha gratidão com o escritório George’s Cote Law ,pelo bom trabalho que estão fazendo por mim no meu processo com SIJS ,e encorajando todos que se habilitam com o processo a aplicarem com eles ,são pessoas de boa fé e de bom Espírito ,pronto para ajudar a todos,obrigado pelo bom trabalho,Deus abençoe vocês!.

— Jefferson Alberto De Souza 06/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-14 00:00:00

No description provided

— Junior Ribeiro 06/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-14 00:00:00

Estoy muy feliz con la residencia , muy buen abogado Andrew

— Lomax Sanaguaray 06/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-14 00:00:00

No description provided

— Whinicios Lopes 06/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-07 00:00:00

My experience with Andrew and his team was great. They were always available; willing to help, and clarify my questions. Andrew is a wonderful professional. He took care of my SIJS process, always working with precision, agility and care. The process can be very overwhelming, and he made sure to guide me through and explain everything. I can't thank him enough.

— Carol 06/07/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-07 00:00:00

I am very grateful to have received my approval today, Andrew is the best lawyer and his entire team has always supported me during my sijs process, I highly recommend them.

— Jonas Junior 06/07/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-31 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) I want to thank God first, and the lawyer Andrew and Nair and all their team for the excellent work, because I was about to be deported, thanks to his good work he managed to get the judge to close my case, from today I am calm here in United States , I'm very happy. (Original) Quero agradecer a Deus primeiramente,e o advogado Andrew e a Nair e toda sua equipe pelo excelente trabalho,pois estava pra ser deportado ,graças ao seu bom trabalho ele conseguiu que o juiz fechasse o meu caso ,a partir de hoje fico tranquilo aqui nos Estados Unidos , estou muito feliz.

— Ana Gonçalves 05/31/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-31 00:00:00

thank you very much when I had no more hope you brought her back to me today I am free thanks to you my process was closed thanks to this wonderful office and to you Nair who took care of my case since the end thank you very much ❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

— GRINGO PH 05/31/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-31 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) Georges cote law is very good they promise and fulfill (Original) Georges cote law e muito bom eles promete e cumpri

— Manxinha ffx 05/31/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-31 00:00:00

Excelente equipe depois que 18 anos e 3 advogados finalmente tive meu caso perante a corte de imigração encerrado agradeço a todos vcs do George’s cote law !!! 100% recomendo

— Marcio Peres 05/31/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-21 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) About the Georges Cote Law office, the best service.... the lawyer Andrew is friendly, attentive and wise in his words, if he says that your case will go well you can trust him 100%, you bet all your chips on him thank you very much Andrew I thank you with all my heart at the moment I don't have many words I just want to thank you for giving all your attention to my case and more and that thank you with all my heart we are together.... (Original) Sobre o escritorio Georges Cote Law, o melhor atendimento.... o advogado Andrew e simpático, atencioso e sábio nas suas palavras, se ele fala que seu caso vai da certo pode confiar 100% é aposta todas suas fichas nele muito obrigado Andrew te agradeço de todo coração no momento não tenho muitas palavras só quero te agradecer por ter dado toda sua atenção no meu caso e de mais e isso obrigado de todo coração msm tamo junto....

— Clayton Martins 05/21/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-20 00:00:00

Sobre o escritorio Georges Cote Law, o melhor atendimento.... o advogado Andrew e simpático, atencioso e sábio nas suas palavras, se ele fala que seu caso vai da certo pode confiar 100% é aposta todas suas fichas nele muito obrigado Andrew te agradeço de todo coração no momento não tenho muitas palavras só quero te agradecer por ter dado toda sua atenção no meu caso e de mais e isso obrigado de todo coração msm tamo junto....

— Clayton Martins 05/20/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-30 00:00:00

They have my respect

— Roberson Fusco 04/30/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-16 00:00:00

No description provided

— Paulo Ribeirp00p 1qq!o 04/16/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-14 00:00:00

George’s cote law is an amazing team with great professionals. They helped me with my SIJS process, I just got approved and I’m so grateful to them. I really recommend them.

— Vanielly Alves 04/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-07 00:00:00

I had an amazing experience with Andrew. Along every step of the way he and his team guided me and ultimately helped in acquiring my green card. He was very knowledgeable, kind, and patient. I would not have been able to be where I am without his help. This team has set me up for a life of success in America and for that I am very grateful.

— Breno Oliveira 04/07/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-07 00:00:00

Andrew was an amazing family attorney. His professionalism and understanding of the case were greatly appreciated through this entire process. I would recommend this law firm to anyone as there attorneys are top notch.

— Domingo Rivera 04/07/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-07 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) Wonderful team that you can trust to make your case, my process was approved within the deadline they gave me, I highly recommend they are all helpful and super polite, we all have this SIJS doubt if it's true or not but I can assure you that Yes it's true!! I'm seeing my dream come true and I'm very grateful to Andrew and all his team ❤️ (Original) Equipe maravilhosa que você pode confiar para fazer seu caso, meus processo foi aprovado dentro do prazo que eles me deram, super recomendo eles são todos prestativos e super educados, todos nós temos esse dúvida do SIJS se e verdade ou não mais posso te garantir que sim e verdade!! Estou vendo meu sonho se realizar e sou muito grato ao Andrew e toda equipe dele ❤️

— Gui Silva 04/07/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-07 00:00:00

No description provided

— Karol Martins 04/07/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-07 00:00:00

I am very satisfied with my process sijs

— Lauane Braga 04/07/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-07 00:00:00

No description provided

— Rafael Teixeira 04/07/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-24 00:00:00

Great service. Helped me when I was in most in need. Would recommend to anyone who is need of fair and professional service. Couldn't be more satisfied with the assistance I received.

— Phillip Costa 03/24/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-24 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) I just have to thank the whole team "George cote law, great professionals, excellent service, agility and trust. (Original) So tenho a agradecer por toda equipe "George cote law, ótimos profissionais excelente atendimento, agilidade e confiança.

— Wilken Reis 03/24/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-24 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) Excellent work from the whole team, they always supported me and helped me a lot, you are the best here (Original) Excelente trabalho de toda a equipe, sempre me deram suporte e me ajudaram bastante, sãos os melhores daqui

— filipe silva 03/24/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Geovana Dos Santos 03/21/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-21 00:00:00

Georges cote law were very helpful and professional. I'd like to thank Audai and Carli for helping me with my case !

— Jose Perez 03/21/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-21 00:00:00

More than grateful for Andrew and his team! Helped me a lot , always professional and ready to help! best lawyer ever , trustful! Everything worked well! Pro pessoal brasileiro, eles falam português e são muito bons!

— Lara Rossi 03/21/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Lucas Favaro 03/21/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-21 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) Excellent company, great lawyers all the people who work there are great, the girls who serve us are D++++++++++++ there are 10 (Original) Companhia excelente, ótimos advogados todas as pessoas que trabalham lá são ótimas, as meninas que nos atende são D+++++++++++ são 10

— Renan Oliveira Borges 03/21/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-21 00:00:00

A very qualified and efficient team. They have always given me essential confidence, they informed me about all the details and my process was approved even earlier than expected. Thanks

— Shara Anacleto 03/21/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-21 00:00:00

george cote law is an office with an excellent team, i applied for SIJ trough them and everything’s going smooth, as a matter of fact my case was approved which is awesome, id definitely recommend their services for anyone whos looking for a representative they’re 10/10 if I need someone to represent me in the future i’ll be coming back, thanks guys from the cote law team

— lucas favaro 03/21/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-14 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) I went to two Brazilian lawyers and they told me that they couldn't do anything to help me, that I had no chance, and you (GEORGES COTE LAW) showed me the opposite, that I did have chances and they helped me, thank you God for allowing me to know your work, you are topppp and with the best service in the world!!!❤️ (Original) Eu fui em dois advogados brasileiros e eles me disseram que eles não poderiam fazer nada para me ajudar, que eu não tinha chances nenhuma, e vocês (GEORGES COTE LAW) me mostraram o contrário, que eu tinha sim chances e me ajudaram, agradeço a Deus por ter me permitido conhecer o trabalho de vocês, são topppp e com o melhor atendimento do mundo!!!❤️

— Liriel Ketllin 02/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-14 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) The company provides a good service very polite and professional.. (Original) Empresa presta um bom atendimento muito educados e profissionais..

— Luciana Alves 02/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-14 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) It surprised my expectations, the good service brought me security and confidence in their work. (Original) Surpreendeu minha espectativa ,o bom atendimento me trouxe segurança e confiança no trabalho deles.

— Éder Fortunato 02/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-07 00:00:00

No description provided

— Lara Rossi 02/07/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-31 00:00:00

Andrew is amazing! He took care of my daughter process very carefully and he was always available to answer all my questions. The staff is very kind and Larysse is very helpful always. Thanks a lot for making my daughter’s dream come true. Now she has a greencard! I’d recommend this office to all my friends.

— Tatiana Lobato 01/31/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-24 00:00:00

No description provided

— Italo Moreira 01/24/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-18 00:00:00

Very accommodative with my unique legal issues. Professional and personable

— Kyle Mercer 01/18/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-14 00:00:00

No description provided

— Beatriz Lopes 01/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-14 00:00:00

No description provided

— Jeff & Family 01/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-07 00:00:00

No description provided

— Bruna Garro 01/07/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-07 00:00:00

I recently had gotten into an accident this year on the 4th of July, and a family friend had referred me to the law office of George Cote. I was told what documents I was going to need to provide upon the initial meeting with Daniel Cronin. The office is extremely professional and organized, and every employee in the office (10+ employees) that were involved directly with my case, all seemed to be very familiar with my case and I was never asked once to provide them with any additional information regarding my case. This law firm truly works as a team and they communicate effectively with one another to really understand a client's case and treat them like more than just a number. Having dealt with so many lawyers in the past, having not just your personal attorney, but the whole firm be aware of the ins and outs of your case, it so reassuring and honestly quite impressive. Daniel was extremely knowledgeable, and was able to refer me over to a chiropractor near my house, and even start treatment sessions within a few days. I was receiving weekly calls and updates from my attorney Audai Cote, even throughout the holiday season checking on my progress and rehabilitation, and to inform me about new settlement offers from the insurance company. I was able to successfully complete physical therapy to the point where I was fully rehabilitated, and literally a month later I was able to receive a settlement offer that was more than I was expecting. Audai Cote, you are literally a miracle worker, and it is very evident that you and your whole team truly love with they do, and treat it as a lifestyle and not merely an occupation. I will be sending all family and friends here and I advise that you do the same. Thank you once again Audai Cote, Daniel Cronin, and the whole George Cote Law Firm for providing with assistance and referrals to chiropractors and doctors, constantly checking on my wellbeing, calling to inform me about new settlement updates, and issuing my settlement check within the time span of 6 months. You are all greatly appreciated!

— Mo Dani 01/07/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-07 00:00:00

No description provided

— Robson Bueno 01/07/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-05

I had a great experience with Georges Cote Law. Andrew is one of the best lawyers, and he is prompt, persistent and reliable. We felt that the firm was working in our best interest. We have received immediate assistance anytime we had questions, even weekends and holidays. I would strongly recommend Georges Cote Law to people who have immigration problems. I just want to thank you again for your time and effort. You are great, and I am really impressed by your work. I think I made the right decision by choosing you guys. And I will definitely recommend you if anybody in my circle is looking for an good attorney.

— Client 01/05/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-24 00:00:00

Thank you So much, Audai C. Cote, I am so grateful for your help, thank you thank you for today. May God continue to bless you in every way possible. Best M.C.

— Mick C 12/24/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-21 00:00:00

Attention to detail, very responsive, will seek in the future should I ever need their expertise.

— Big Wheels 12/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-21 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) super nominate (Original) Super indico

— Cristiano silva 12/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-21 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) Today I got my green card! And I would like to thank everyone, great professionals and very competent. I'm very happy and highly recommend it, without a doubt it was the best thing I did in choosing you to help me with my case. (Original) Hoje eu peguei meu green card! E queria agradecer a todos, ótimos profissionais e muito competentes. Estou muito feliz e super recomendo, sem duvida foi a melhor coisa que fiz em escolher voces pra me ajudar com o meu caso.

— Ludmila Berilo 12/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— marcus eduardo 12/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-14 00:00:00

Hoje eu peguei meu green card! E queria agradecer a todos, ótimos profissionais e muito competentes. Estou muito feliz e super recomendo, sem duvida foi a melhor coisa que fiz em escolher voces pra me ajudar com o meu caso.

— Ludmila Berilo 12/14/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-14 00:00:00

No description provided

— Yuri Gabriel 12/14/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-07 00:00:00

Andrew is helping me with SIJS, in less than 3 weeks my case was approved, team with great professionals, all very capable, I recommend it!

— Aline Gomes 12/07/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-07 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) super indicate (Original) Super indico

— Cristiano silva 12/07/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-07 00:00:00

I had an excellent experience with Andrew and his adorable team. Everyone there is really willing to help. I am a SIJS client and my whole process took me around 1 year and half from the date that I signed the contract until I received my green card. Andrew, thanks for all and keep doing your great and hard work! The best lawyer for SIJS in Boston area.

— Fernanda S 12/07/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-07 00:00:00

No description provided

— Paola Mariano 12/07/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-07 00:00:00

Attention to detail, very responsive, will seek in the future should I ever need their expertise.

— Steve Wheels 12/07/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-30 00:00:00

No description provided

— Guilherme Ferreira 11/30/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-23 00:00:00

No description provided

— RealOnly gamer 11/23/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-21 00:00:00

The level of professionalism and attentive communication we have received from Mr. Audai Cote is beyond anything we could have expected. Any questions, regardless of how simple or complex, have always had an answer. It is a real peace of mind to have someone who not only understands the law, but explains each step of the legal process so you are never in the dark. I cannot recommend Audai and the entire Georges Cote Law team enough.

— Fritz Brice 11/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-18 00:00:00

Andrew helped me with my SIJS process and I got my SSN and work permit in 1 year and 5 months, and a week after I got my green card. Everyone in the office always treated my mom and I very well and with professionalism. I will be recommending this office to all my family and friends.

— Laura Costa 11/18/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-16 00:00:00

Audai helped my boyfriend and I out on very short notice! Very nice, caring and professional as all lawyers should be! We appreciate it, thanks Audai!

— Maicey Elizabeth 11/16/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-16 00:00:00

Audai helped me and my girlfriend out with some paperwork that need to be done and was very helpful. Looking forward to working with them in the future.

— Mo550 11/16/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-14 00:00:00

It feels good to have a powerful lawyer watching over you. What a professional and responsive team. Audia cote is such a knowledgeable attorney in all aspects. Definitely I recommend him for everyone in the Boston area.

— Mohammed Abdalkaby 11/14/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-14 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) About the Georges Cote Law office, the best service, the lawyer Andrew very friendly, attentive, honest. All your team is involved to help in the best way. Always answer calls, always return. The performance of the office was essential for my case to have the best possible result. I am very happy and very grateful for the dedication of this office. NOTE THOUSAND About the Georges Cote Law office, the best service, the lawyer Andrew very friendly, attentive, honest. His entire team is involved to help in the best way possible. Always answer calls, always return. The performance of the office was essential for my case to have the best possible result. I am very happy and grateful for the dedication of this office. (Original) Sobre o escritorio Georges Cote Law, o melhor atendimento, o advogado Andrew muito simpático, atencioso, honesto. Toda sua equipe se envolve para ajudar da melhor maneira. Sempre atendem as ligações, sempre dão retorno. O desempenho do escritório foi essencial para que meu caso tivesse o melhor resultado possível. Estou muito feliz e muito agradecida pela dedicação desse escritório. NOTA MIL About the Georges Cote Law office, the best service, the lawyer Andrew very friendly, attentive, honest. His entire team is involved to help in the best way possible. Always answer calls, always return. The performance of the office was essential for my case to have the best possible result. I am very happy and very grateful for the dedication of this office.

— Priscilla Vailante 11/14/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-07 00:00:00

No description provided

— Alba Luna 11/07/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-24 00:00:00

The level of professionalism and attentive communication we have received from Mr. Audai Cote is beyond anything we could have expected. Any questions, regardless of how simple or complex, have always had an answer. It is a real peace of mind to have someone who not only understands the law, but explains each step of the legal process so you are never in the dark. I cannot recommend Audai and the entire Georges Cote Law team enough.

— John Smith 10/24/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-21 00:00:00

I had a great experience with Andrew I was about to turn 21 and he help me with the SIJS process after 8 months my green card social and employment authorization arrived ! Staff is very professional and very friendly expect for Jordana that is very rude and unprofessional!

— Alessandra Neves 10/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Marcos Berto 10/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-21 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muito bom

— Claudemir Cordeiro 09/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Matheus Dias 09/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Matheus Diaz 09/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— obenson philogene 09/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-21 00:00:00

Highly recommended easy to contact keeps his word. Got me Max settlement in less than a hundred and twenty days and did more than any attorney is required to

— Brendan Reardon 08/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Carla Milena 08/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— J D 08/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-21 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) Excellent experience, my sijs process approved I'm very happy thank you georges cote law (Original) Experiência excelente, meu processo sijs aprovado estou muito feliz obrigado georges cote law

— Weylen Brandao 08/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-21 00:00:00

Super recommend it!!! I’m so happy that my process took less time then I thought it would and everything went just as they told us it would go. I felt very confident with them since the beginning till the end. I am very grateful and will always be for what they have done for me!

— Bruna Ruby 07/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-21 00:00:00

They are the best!!!!

— Julia Silva 07/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-21 00:00:00

The best Lawer. Great job, and you can trust him ., He really know what he’s doing. Very honest, if he say something just believe ,and trust him. You are and great hand. If you need Lawer ,

— louzenir santos 07/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-21 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) Excellent staff! Super professional and attentive! Impossible to describe in words how good Andrew is , gratitude for finding such a competent lawyer . I highly recommend it , great person , great job . Congratulations Andrew and team!! (Original) Excelente equipe! Super profissionais e atenciosos! Impossível descrever em palavras o quão bom é o Andrew , gratidão por encontrar um advogado tão competente . Super recomendo , ótima pessoa , ótimo trabalho . Parabéns Andrew e equipe!!

— Dalyla Souza 06/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-21 00:00:00

I had the pleasure of working with attorney Aude Cote recently. I wanted to open an LLC and was very overwhelmed with the process prior to speaking with him, however he assured me i had nothing to worry about and that he would take care of everything. Much to my surprise everything was filed and completed the same day! I would recommend Georges Cote law for any legal needs!

— Jennifer Bernal Anemoduris 06/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-21 00:00:00

I really recommend Andrew, he saved me of losing an opportunity of my life. He keeps me updated on my case and answer all my questions at any time. I appreciate so much your work. Thank you for helping me! ☺️

— Kevillin Prata 06/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-21 00:00:00

I am so grateful for Audais insight and investment in my case. He made himself available when I needed and made me a priority. His experience and professionalism helped me feel secure and protected. Most importantly, we got the results we wanted and deserved. I highly recommend George Cote Law for anyone looking for a personal injury attorney. So grateful to have a great team in my corner. Thank you!

— Matt Stapleton 06/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Pedro Silveira 06/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Valdinei pego 06/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-21 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) Without a doubt Andrew is the best immigration lawyer, he helped me a lot. Super attentive to his clients, he has great professionals working with him, Larysse, Nair, Jordana among others. I recommend it to everyone, as he is a great professional. Without any doubt Andrew is the best immigration lawyer, he helped me a lot. Super considerate with his clients, amazing professionals working with him, Larysse, Nair, Jordan, and others. I recommend them to everyone since they’re amazing professionals. (Original) Sem dúvidas nenhuma o Andrew é o melhor advogado de imigração, ele me ajudou muito. Super atencioso com seus clientes, tem ótimos profissionais trabalhando junto a ele, Larysse, Nair, Jordana entre outros. Eu recomendo para todos, pois é um ótimo profissional. Without any doubt Andrew is the best immigration lawyer, he helped me a lot. Super considerate with his clients, has amazing professionals working with him, Larysse, Nair, Jordana, and others. I recommend them to everyone since they’re amazing professionals.

— Victor Neves 06/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Wagner Luiz Fernandes 06/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-21 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) The best lawyer I have ever met solved my case in a short time, very professional and friendly, I recommend it (Original) El mejor abogado que eh conocido me resolvió mi caso en poco tiempo muy profesional y amable lo recomiendo

— orlando sandoval 06/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-21 00:00:00

I am very grateful for the help I always get from attorney Andrew and his team. For 2 years I needed your services and as always the service exceeds my expectations. Whenever I need them, they are always available to help with agility and a high level of professionalism!

— Amanda Moreira 05/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Ammar Alkhatatbih 05/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-21 00:00:00

Attorney Cote is one of Boston's top personal injury lawyers. I've worked with him on several occasions and have had nothing but amazing results. He is trustworthy, diligent, and highly knowledgable. I highly recommend Attorney Cote.

— Daniel Larson 05/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— George Tsakirgis 05/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-21 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) They do an excellent job, without a doubt the best professionals ‍♂️ (Original) Fazem um excelente trabalho , sem dúvidas os melhores profissionais ‍♂️

— Gustavo Esquerda 05/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-21 00:00:00

Everything was done the same day I reached out. Excellent service.

— Jasmin Chavez 05/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-21 00:00:00

I’m so glad and happy to have you guys representing me and be there for me God bless you all

— Jose Posada 05/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-21 00:00:00

Audai is the best! He got me the maximum for my motorcycle accident!

— Michael J Larson 05/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— janaina 05/21/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-19 17:58:03

No description provided

— Peer 05/19/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-19 16:05:05

No description provided

— Peer 05/19/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-19 14:04:58

No description provided

— Peer 05/19/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-19 14:04:21

Attorney Cote is a tremendous attorney and advocate for his clients. I highly recommend him.

— Peer 05/19/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Alex 04/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-21 00:00:00

I was recommended to this firm by a family friend and It was a pleasure working with your team. I want to thank you guys for all your hard work. They made the impossible, possible. The customer service was great, they always kept me up to date with my case and made sure I understood everything. I appreciate everything you guys have done for me during this hard time.

— Alexis Elad 04/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-21 00:00:00

A professional in the broad sense of the word. Andrew successfully resolved a very important matter for me. I will count on his assistance and advice in the future.

— Daniela Mayorga 04/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-21 00:00:00

even with the pandemic, all services were very well executed, thank you very much to the whole team!

— Eduardo Silva 04/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— George Apostle 04/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-21 00:00:00

I really recommend Andrew, he helped us so much with our case and kept us updated throughout the process until everything was taken care of. We’ll definitely be working with him again! Thank you so much for all your help!

— Larissa Tintureira 04/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-21 00:00:00

Had an appointment to have some questions answered about my case. Audai Cote walked me through my rights, and what I should expect. Overall great experience.

— Maria Anibal 04/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-21 00:00:00

Audai was amazing! He helped me set up my LLC and the process was seamless for me. I highly recommend him, I would come here for any legal matters that I may need. Thanks Audai!!

— Olivia Johnson 04/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-21 00:00:00

Attorney Cote is both professional and knowledgeable. He has been an incredible asset during such a hard time in our lives. I highly recommend him and his firm.

— Patricia Chery 04/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-21 00:00:00

From the minute you walk in you will know you are in good hands... Thank You again for assisting me with what I needed I’ll be back to see you guys!

— aleko ligouris 04/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-21 00:00:00

even with the pandemic, all services were very well executed, thank you very much to the whole team!

— eduardo vegas 04/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— TV Gringa 03/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Thiago Mendes 03/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Alessandra Neves 02/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Arianne Lariviere 02/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-21 00:00:00

This firm was recommended to me by a friend and I could not be happier with the results. The Georges Cote Law team swiftly handled my situation involving an absolute headache of a motor vehicle accident. Andrew and Audai were attentive and caring and I can't recommend them enough. Thanks again gentlemen!

— Brett J 02/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Camila Nieto 02/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-21 00:00:00

Grade A, professional service. Would highly recommend. Worked with Mr. Cote and had an excellent experience. He provided thoughtful insight, and was a fantastic communicator throughout the process.

— Christopher 02/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-21 00:00:00

Grade A, professional service. Would highly recommend. Worked with Mr. Cote and had an excellent experience. He provided thoughtful insight, and was a fantastic communicator throughout the process.

— Christopher Mazzone 02/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-21 00:00:00

Attorney best represented me on an accident case. He helped to explain the law and also the steps in the process that were needed to be done. Very knowledgeable, Articulate and effective. He made the progress so much easier gave me a peace of mind in a stressful but successful outcome. I highly recommend him to anyone who has criminal cases or injuries.

— Isaac Renny 02/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Jakarrie Washington 02/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-21 00:00:00

I’m Beyond pleased with working with Georges/ Cote Law, everyone there is very professional and patient people. I’m so glad I was able to have such a pleasing experience with them. Thank you!

— Kassia Braz 02/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-21 00:00:00

I am very pleased and especially grateful. the quality of service is exceptional, they are all very welcoming, my experience was the best!

— Larissa Vigo 02/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-21 00:00:00

They helped me a lot in my case. The lawyers are attentive and responsible and their team. I recommend!!

— Letí Ribeiro 02/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-21 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) Great service, efficient work !! You're great! (Original) Ótimo atendimento, eficiência no trabalho!! Vocês são ótimos!

— Mateus Pereira 02/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Matthew Pena 02/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-21 00:00:00

This is the first time I have posted a review but, I feel that It is a must to speak about this lawyer and his office. I have never needed to hire a lawyer before or go to court I typically stay away from trouble and try to be as responsible as I can. The day that I realized I needed to hire a lawyer I was nervous I started to lose sleep for a few weeks it was terrible. My only interaction with a lawyer prior literally came from watching television so I didn’t know what to think. I stopped by a few lawyers offices in search for someone to help represent me and honestly I don’t like lawyers it felt uneasy and that they wanted to just take my money first without fully hearing why I needed them; but then I found Mr Cote, as soon as I stepped into his office the vibe felt right and I’m not into that energy stuff but it had a good aura. I met Mr Cote actually listened to everything I had to say didn’t give me the run around was very honest and answered all of my questions and concerns. He fought for me educated me on the laws that had to do with the case and got me free. I just have to say thank you again with everything going on Mr Cote I can’t find the words my family thanks you.

— Mike T Jones 02/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Nair Freitas 02/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-21 00:00:00

I’ve used services here multiple times and every time they have always been professional and provided a great experience with a desired outcome! Always recommend using them to anyone looking for legal services.

— Ryan Cronin 02/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-21 00:00:00

These lawyers are very professional and know their stuff. I always heard horrible stories about hiring a lawyer, but not with with. They offer upfront flat fees and return all your phone calls.

— andre 02/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-21 00:00:00

really nice. Gets the job done ✅

— henrique soares 02/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-21 00:00:00

Worked with Audai of George’s Cote in the past and couldn’t recommend them more. They are professional, knowledgeable and driven to get the results you expect when being represented by them. If you’re looking for an attorney in Boston...you’ll be in great hands with George’s Cote

— julian hernandez 02/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-21 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) The best ... the best in immigration cases (Original) The best ..el mejor en casos de inmigracion

— Benjamin 01/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-21 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) excellent service (Original) Excelente atendimento

— Rafaela Gonçalves 01/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-21 00:00:00

Attorney Cote was incredible during a difficult process. He was very responsive and communicative during the month I worked with him. He reached out to me often to ensure that I knew what was going on and what the process I would be going through was like. If you ever need a lawyer, I highly recommend Audai Cote.

— Steven Rodenas 01/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Tiffany Paolucci 01/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-21 00:00:00

The most amazing group of people to work with. Very responsible and reliable people who are always there to help you and answer all your questions. I started my process in March and by this month everything has been approved. Beyond grateful and appreciative for this team!

— Artis Ardo 12/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

Attorney Lattarulo was excellent in my family’s immigration case. After many lawyers turned our case down, he charged us half the price and got our residency applications approved.

— Alex Bornote 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

"I was in a OUI situation and attorney Cote was very professional and upfront with me , The most important thing He won the case,I highly recommend Georges Cote Law! "

— Allwaysbella 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Ana Costa 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

I am so pleased with Audai’s work to settle my case. Audai and his legal team were very informative and responsive during the entire process. I highly recommend the Georges Cote Law Firm to anyone looking for a professional, quality attorney.

— Angelique Roman 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Caio Borges 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

I’ve know Audai for a long time, he has always been a true professional. I’ve found that he represents all of his clients to the fullest extent because he truly believes he can make a difference. If you need representation, Georges & Cote is the place to go.

— Christian Murray 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

Navigating the legal world is difficult for a first timer and especially as a young female - It can be extremely intimidating. George’s Cote took the time to make me feel comfortable, explain things thoroughly and most importantly, get the job done. I can’t reccomend them enough and am forever grateful to have such a solid legal team behind me for whenever I need them!!

— Courtney Culnane 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

The whole law team was incredibly friendly and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable in the office. Audai Cote was incredibly professional and knowledgable about the legal adult-use cannabis industry. I would highly recommend Audai to anyone interested in entering the market.

— Daniel Salazar 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

I can’t say enough about Andrew and this law firm as going through such a difficult situation Andrew was by my side every step of the way, he has such compassion and truly cares for his clients and the well being of them. He went above and beyond for me and I will always be grateful and will always highly recommend him and this law firms services. Thank you doesn’t seem like enough. Truly grateful

— Deanna Centrella 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

The legal team at Georges Cote Law were masterful in their negotiations, compromise, and legal skills. I am very satisfied with the results they fought hard for. I received straight-forward, clear communication from start to finish. Sound legal advice, no over-promising. Attorneys and staff were very responsive, returning calls in a prompt manner. Paperwork and communication always arrived when promised. This is an outstanding legal team! I will always be grateful for the help they have given me and I am thankful for their advocacy.

— Erik B 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

I want to thank this incredible lawyer Audai Cote and his team for the wonderful work that was offered to me during all my court proceedings, I am very happy to have met you and I will be a loyal client. Best regards ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

— Fernanda Bolzani 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Gabriel Andrade 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

Georges Cote Law has a wonderful group of individuals working there. The office space is beautifully kept, clean, and private. Although everyone I have encountered there was extremely helpful and welcoming, Audai is who I directly work with. He is the most professional, intelligent, and kind hearted person I have had the pleasure of working with over the years. He has helped me immensely and followed through with everything I have brought to his attention no matter how big or small. For anything regarding my business or a personal legal Matter, he has been there for me to answer any questions and explain everything thoroughly. He gets the job done. He goes above and beyond for his clients and shows that he truly cares. I have never met an attorney who is this genuine on all levels. I recommend him to everyone and anyone - do not hesitate to take your case to George’s Cote Law. No matter who you have as your attorney you will not be disappointed! All around 5 stars.

— Gianna 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

Attorney Cote assisted us with our last minute legal issues. He was very responsive, timely and kept us up to date throughout the entire process. He took the time to listen to us and catered to our desired outcome. Attorney Cote did not take no as an answer from the opposing party and fought for us to win our case. We are very pleased with the services received at George’s Cote Law Firm and will surely use them again for any future needs.

— Jennifer Lopes 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Juan Ruiz 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

They helped me achieve in getting my green card in a timely manner. I would highly recommend for everyone. Thank you, Andrew!

— Maria Elinor Nardone 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

I have no words to thank how amazing you were in defense today on the court. I will continue to refer you to my friends. Thank you so much ❤️

— Mariana Moraes 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

I cannot recommend Audai enough! He was very understanding and patient when dealing with my situation and assuaged all my anxiety. Meeting with him was quick and I had the peace of mind knowing that the situation was handled and I was in good hands. No time was wasted and he knew exactly what to do. I would HIGHLY recommend Audai and the George Cotes team.

— Marwa Osman 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

Georges Cote is one of the best firms I have had the pleasure working with. Top notch attorneys who always put the needs of their clients first.

— Matthew Foti 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

I use Audai Cote for my business & personal attorney. He reviews my contracts and issues in a timely manner and for a great rate. Would recommend to anyone who needs an attorney.

— Mike DiSarro 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

Thanks a bunch for Audai Cote, helped with a case I had, best guy ever really nice and professional highly recommended A++++

— Mohamad Alkhatatbih 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

Thanks so much for Audai Cote he's the best lawyer u can get for your case, really nice, professional, reliable and always on time, if you wanna win your case call Audai Cote

— Mohammed Alqudah 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

I appreciate Audai Cote for the work that he has done for my personal injury lawsuit, he’s definitely a great attorney and highly satisfied with my experience, pleased to say that he won every single one!! Great guy, known him for years. He will be with you every step of the way and make sure that you feel comfortable. I recommended him110%.

— Mustafa Alkhatatbih 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) I have always been well attended and my questions answered quickly. Everything that was promised to me was fulfilled. (Original) Sempre fui bem atendida e minhas dúvidas respondidas rapidamente. Tudo o que me foi prometido, foi cumprido.

— Nubia Ojeda 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente atendimento

— Rafaela Gonçalves 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) I really liked this law firm, they are attentive and demonstrate knowledge. One of the lawyers speaks English and Spanish, but he manages to speak a very understanding Portuguese for Brazilians. I certainly recommend and give five stars with great pleasure. I forgot to mention that the consultation is free. (Original) Gostei muito deste escritório de advocacia, eles são atenciosos e demonstram conhecimento de causa. Um dos advogados fala inglês e espanhol, mas ele consegue falar um portunhol muito compreensivo pelos brasileiros. Recomendo concerteza e dou cinco estrelas com muito gosto. Esqueci de mencionar que a consulta é de graca.

— Robson De lima 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

Excellent and quick service

— Springer Petit Bois 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Valquiria Leila 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

Georges Cote Law deserves the 5 Stars. Audai & Andrew stayed over an hour past the office closing time to finish the work. Danny at the front desk was also very helpful to me. Thank you again GC Law

— Varcuuvi Wristwatch 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

Andrew was our lawyer on our immigration case, my situation was very delicate and complicated but he could handle it incredibly with knowledge and confidence! He made no mistakes on our papperwork and the whole process was really fast! Thank you very much!

— Victor Vieira 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) efficient (Original) Eficientes

— cleide senra 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

Andrew is very professional and patient, he helped me with my child support process, very responsible, highly recommended.

— laurem payano 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— wetakere silva 11/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Alexander Bornote 11/21/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21 00:00:00

True professionals.

— Emily Chaves 11/21/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21 00:00:00

I Had a consultation with Audai C. Cote he was extremely polite clear e plain all the questions I had and gave the advice that I felt truthfully and confidence on him . Thanks Audai well recommended

— Glenda I 11/21/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21 00:00:00

Very beautiful and clean and succesful office Ive heard left and right good and succesful stories reg this office

— Gloria Pagan 11/21/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21 00:00:00

Perfect lawyer The best !!!! Dedicated, experienced, and honest the team at Georges Cote , Great price I recommend

— Joao Rezende 11/21/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21 00:00:00

Best Lawyer in the state!!! I would recommend Cote for any of your cases. The man is professional, sufficient, and the best defender you can have in a court room. Glad to have him as mine and my family’s Lawyer.

— Luis garzon 11/21/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21 00:00:00

Andrew was so attentive and helpful and very prompt to answer any and all questions my husband and I had. Our process went down so smoothly and so quickly that took all our worries away. Thank you so much!!!!

— Luiza Real 11/21/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21 00:00:00

Hardcore Attorney of the Year

— Mal Nev 11/21/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21 00:00:00

It's small, personable businesses like this that deserve 5 stars and above! The attorneys at GC Law handled my sisters motor vehicle accident case with professionalism, dedication, and most importantly kindness and compassion. Extremely approachable, they explained every step of the process and were always available to answer our (many) questions and concerns! You guys rock, my family thanks you!

— Michelle Botero 11/21/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21 00:00:00

I recommend Cote Law. Very professional, well-spoken, prudent, and ready. Took me three lawyers until I was recommended to Georges Cote Law and recognized the difference in practice. Highly Recommended.

— Nelson Molina 11/21/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21 00:00:00

It can sometimes be a challenge to connect with an attorney for an initial consultation. My experience with Georges Cote Law has been emphatically positive, not only have the team at Georges Cote Law been incredibly responsive, but they’ve genuinely taken an interest in solving any and all questions and concerns I may have. If your looking for a legal team that has proven success in building and maintaining authentic client relations—then look to the folks at Georges Cote Law, they will be there to help you.

— Patrick Goncalves 11/21/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21 00:00:00

The whole team at Georges Cote Law has been a pleasure to work with! Excellent lawyers at a fair price & customer service was 2nd to none.

— Robert Blanchflower 11/21/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Sarah Sacca 11/21/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21 00:00:00

Extremely thorough and effective. They are worth taking a shot on. I am glad I met Andrew and his partner. Experts in family and criminal law!

— Summer Time 11/21/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21 00:00:00

Attorney Lattarulo handled my Greencard case very professional, I got my Greencard approved pretty fast. Very satisfied with their service and recommend them!

— carla alves 11/21/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21 00:00:00

First off I would like to say that everyone who works in this firm is more than accommodating. I was in need of legal advice and Audai Cote was promptly there to shed light on my situation. He knew exactly what route to take and did not waste any time in communicating back and forth with me. I was more than happy with my experience and would recommend to anyone needing any legal representation.

— catherine lawing 11/21/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— mario botero 11/21/2019

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-08 14:25:13

I would strongly recommend Georges Cote Law. I used them for my business and for my family’s immigration status. Unbelievably hard-working and fairly priced !

— Robert B. 10/08/2019

bbb
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-08 00:00:00

I used Georges Cote Law for my business and for my family's immigration status. They are professional, compassionate, and fairly priced. I have recommended them to friends and family who have shared the same experience. Satisfied.

— Robert B 10/08/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-21 00:00:00

After to visit many other attornies in the great Boston area I finally found the best one! Andrew Lattarulo took my Immigration Case, he made this process something smooth and pretty easy to me. I do have my Green Card now and I don't regret to choice him to represented me, I defenitely recommend him pleasantly. Very affordable prices as well!

— Adri Guevara 11/21/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-21 00:00:00

This is one of the best law firms that I have ever worked with. Smart and young professionals know how to get the job done and done right.

— Cristhian Cervantes 11/21/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Freddy Brown 11/21/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-21 00:00:00

I was in a situation and Attorney Cote was upfront with what he would be able to do for me. He went above and beyond my expectations and got me the best possible out come. Not to be dramatic but he honestly saved my life.

— Kirbey Barthelemy 11/21/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-21 00:00:00

Dedicated, experienced, and honest the team at Georges Cote law is as personable as they are commited to helping their clients. A tremendous group with unquestionable ability, if you are looking for genuine and qualifed representation look no further.

— Matthew Parker 11/21/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-21 00:00:00

All three attorneys are excellent! They really know their stuff and they have the answer to everything. My case was successful and the process was quick, easy and without stress. You can easily reach them. They are very professional and I would definitely recommend them!

— Maya Alexiadi 11/21/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Rehema Smith 11/21/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-21 00:00:00

Excellent Law Firm. The best attorneys around. Efficient, knowledgable, and attentive towards every case. Highly recommend!

— Samuel Tankel 11/21/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-21 00:00:00

Great customer service, very happy with my experience. Helped me with a lease, quick responses. Would recommend highly.

— Stephen Atherton 11/21/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Super Blazin Jr. 11/21/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-21 00:00:00

Great staff who handle every case professionally and thoroughly

— Timothy Judge 11/21/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-21 00:00:00

Atty Cote handled my case professionally and successfully. Price as reasonable, but his office was hard to find. Overall I was pleased with his work.

— backpackersboston 11/21/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— R Smith 07/21/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-21 00:00:00

George's was a very professional individual who helped to fulfil all my legal needs. If you are looking for someone to handle your legal matter George's cote law is the place to go.

— Brian Forde 11/21/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-21 00:00:00

I could not ask for better attorneys, thank you so much. Super friendly staff, fair prices, I'm a happy customer.

— Dalila Giron 11/21/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-21 00:00:00

I had an excellent experience when I brought my business to Georges Cote. The gentlemen that assisted me were very knowledgeable, friendly, understanding, non-judgmental and more importantly were able to help me improve my situation. I received top notch individualized service at a reasonable price. I highly recommend the services of Georges Cote, LLP. These men will provide you with the type of legal services needed to thrive in today's business environment. This firm will be in business for many years to come.

— Daniel Cronin 11/21/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Daniel Lattarulo 11/21/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-21 00:00:00

Best attorneys so far, great price, and each has their specified profession! When you make your consultation you will get a plethora of information regarding your specific case for your money’s worth. Consultations usually last between 30 minutes to and hour. Good luck!

— Diana Dominguez 11/21/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-21 00:00:00

Attorney Andrew Lattarulo is very knowledgeable and informative. He really cares about your case, he kept me informed through the entire process. I highly recommend this Law Firm.

— Guillermo Cervantes 11/21/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Jordan Washington 11/21/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-21 00:00:00

Not guilty, that's all I can say. They beat the case for the low. These dudes are

— Marcello Simonelli 11/21/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-21 00:00:00

I highly recommend the services of Georges Cote, LLP!! I had a very memorable experience here with how they handled my situation! It was great the guys here knew actually where I was coming from and helped me with there great legal help. Definitely recommending any legal advice or service straight here!!

— Ryan Christopher 11/21/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-21 00:00:00

Audai cote handled my personal injury. Best lawyer experience I've ever had.

— Ryan L 11/21/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Sam Brack 11/21/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— william garofano 11/21/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-21 00:00:00

These guys are great. They kept me updated throughout my entire case and didn't hide the ball on any charges. I would highly recommend them.

— Sean Simmons 11/21/2016

google
4.0 / 5.0
2021-12-24 00:00:00

No description provided

— Andrea Carvalho 12/24/2021

google
4.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21 00:00:00

(Translated by Google) Group of very professional lawyers and at a reasonable price. (Original) Grupo de abogados muy profesionales y a un precio razonable.

— Beatriz Rua 11/21/2019

Contact Georges Cote Law

Please fill out the form below and one of our attorneys will contact you.

!
!
!